more alexa

After something like 11 years – I only have two reviews on Alexa (make that 3 – thank you Bob).

[NOTE: Turns out you do need to register with Alexa to leave a review. Which, if you are running a photo website as I’ve mentioned in the past is not a bad idea. ]

Photographers need to help each other out.  Leave a review for me (and let me know), and I will do the same for your site.  It doesn’t need to be anything elaborate. Just a line or two.  Believe me – this sort of thing will help sales and if you are using the Alexa toolbar – it will help improve the search engine rankings of sites you regularly visit.
Review beckermanphoto.com on alexa.com

Published by

Dave

My name is Dave Beckerman. I am a photographer and programmer working in New York City.

5 thoughts on “more alexa”

  1. Thank you so much Bob for the Alexa review which was great fun to read. That makes 3 reviews! Big time.

    Now — let me do the same for you. Well sometime today. As you can see, I strongly believe in photographers helping each other out in this crazy world.

Comments are closed.