New York Couples Calendar 2010

This is my favorite one so far. I narrowed down about 50 possible prints, and gave it an order that reflected the arc of a romance (sort of). The calendars, where I only need to use 12 to 14 images are perfect for my own somewhat limited attention span and allow me to choose what I think are the best shots (unlike this blog where you never know what will appear next).

Published by

Dave

My name is Dave Beckerman. I am a photographer and programmer working in New York City.

3 thoughts on “New York Couples Calendar 2010”

  1. Great idea, Dave. Just surprised to see some of my favourites missing ie man carrying a woman….
    I think this calender could sell well.
    Best, S

  2. I went with what has sold over the years. The shot of the man carrying the woman almost made it in but according to my rules of what people like (more abstract rather than easily recognizable people) it got cut. However – I’m sure it will make it into my next calendar which is just the opposite, i.e. very specific people.

Comments are closed.