etc

rooftops-city-7183

Only two days since I wrote anything in the blog, but I’ve been busy getting the tech stuff out of the way.  Everything seems to be working as it should be now in terms of the domain names and all that rubbish.  I’m taking it easy now watching Tennis (that is what a tweet usually consists of).

On other fronts, I’ve had three inquires so far about the photo lessons, but no takers.  But it will happen.  I have faith.  Seems like people were more interested in the workshop, though it’s not a fair comparison since the individual lessons are more expensive.  In fact, I’m still being asked if I plan to do another workshop even though I’ve written that I think the private lessons are a better way to go.

Whatever.

Once all the tech stuff was finished – I got a boost of good feeling – something taken off my back – and I’m sort of feeling more up than usual.  I had been doing pretty much nothing but working on the site and the domains etc. during the summer.

Signing off,

Dave

Published by

Dave

My name is Dave Beckerman. I am a photographer and programmer working in New York City.

One thought on “etc”

  1. Dave-
    I feel the same way when it gets to completing all the tech stuff. In fact right now I am backing up yet another external hard-drive. I guess it’s all part of the process of being able to work on the art. I hope your workshops go well!

Comments are closed.