E Photo Cards

* * *

Later:

Well – so far that has been a waste of time.  Weird.  It sent ecards to me, but didn’t work for anyone else.

* * *

Prior:

I found a new wordpress plugin that allows you to send your images as e-cards pretty easily.  It’s definitely a beta product at this point, and I am slowly adding some things to the code, but if you’d like to check it out.  I think it’s going to work out fine once I get the thumbnails to line up properly and make them a bit bigger.  I’m also wondering whether someone should have to login to the site in order to use it.  That’s fairly easy to implement…   I think I’ll do that tomorrow, just to make it a bit harder for people to abuse it.

* * *

And here’s the site for the e-card wordpress plugin.

http://fullthrottledevelopment.com/wordpress-e-cards

Published by

Dave

My name is Dave Beckerman. I am a photographer and programmer working in New York City.

One thought on “E Photo Cards”

Comments are closed.