Millionth Post

Sorry for moving the blog again.   The Great Santini said, don’t apologize, it’s a sign of weakness.  And I’m feeling weak right now.  I just had a lot of problems working with both blogs on the new server.  I won’t go into it right now, maybe never if you’re lucky.

So mark it down.  Bookmark.  dbeckerman.wordpress.com

Hey – now you can be the first to comment.

And now for the first image in my new blog – I’ll start with another photographer.

This was taken in 2004.

I’ve been thinking about adding photos that I did when I was 15 and more recent ones, to see if anyone can tell the difference, which is to say, I don’t think I’ve changed much during all these years except that my technique is a little bit better.

bill-emory-crw_15551
With permission of Bill Emory.

Published by

Dave

My name is Dave Beckerman. I am a photographer and programmer working in New York City.

6 thoughts on “Millionth Post”

  1. Glad everything’s up and running again.

    The links I left were for the various pay-versions of better blogging services, as opposed to you running the free version of WP on your host.

  2. There you are! After the slow down of the end of the year, slowly started dawning on me, that I hadn’t heard from Mr. Beckerman in a long time… and began to get worried that perhaps something had happened to you.

    Oh. No. You just have a new blog addy… oh, okay. That’s good. 🙂 New RSS Feed is subscribed to, and now have over a week of posts to get caught up on! 🙂

    Happy new year!

  3. Aha! Found you again! Hadn’t read a post since Dec 25th, was wondering what had happened. Took me two weeks to think of deleting the /blog in the url and find the link again 🙂

Comments are closed.