New Store Feature

This is something that I wanted to do for a long time.  I’ve added the ability to keep a wishlist in the store.

You do need to register to use it, but that means you’ll be able to view the wishlist from any computer.

I’d like to give a thank you to Kriesi who wrote the wordpress plugin.  I would like to be able to add thumbnails to the wishlist — though for all I know Kriesi is working on that now.

Don’t mind the somewhat messed up display of the wishlist at the bottom of the page.  I’ve got some CSS stuff to get to.

Also – do you like the “snap” previews that you get when you mouse over links in this blog?  I was sort of thinking that might be a good feature for the store.  You could mouse over the page numbers and see previews of the images…?  I think.

P.S. Four orders today.  Maybe I’m making the store too easy to use :)

1 Comment

Filed under The Photo Biz

One response to “New Store Feature

  1. Rob

    This might just be me – but I’ve never been a fan of the “snap” previews.

    But I do like your idea for the store – that way you don’t have to click through with one photo per page until you get to the one you were looking for.